Contact us

Main numbers
Phone: +45 75 58 37 08

Mail: info@airservice.dk 

VAT no.: 1175 2446

Managing Director
Bent Iversen

bent@airservice.dk

Account Manager
Lene Andersen

lene@airservice.dk

Accounting
Mona Sørensen

ms@airservice.dk

Business Development Director
Torben Biehl Jensen

tbj@airservice.dk

Quality Manager
Bjarne Jørgensen

bjo@airservice.dk

Key Account Manager
Irina Christensen

irina@airservice.dk

Logistics Manager
Frank Stokbaek
Direct Phone +45 76 92 04 05

frank@airservice.dk 

Logistics Staff
Marina Klausen

mak@airservice.dk

​Sales and Marketing Manager

Henrik Melbostad

hm@airservice.dk

Aircraft Technician
Kjeld Aagaard

kjeld@airservice.dk

Aircraft Technician

Rune Arvid Nielsen

ran@airservice.dk

Aircraft Technician
Steffen Ostersen

so@airservice.dk

Review Support Staff
Janne Jacobsen

jj@flysyn.dk

​​

Aircraft Technician
Aage Jacobsen

aagej@airservice.dk

Review Staff
Niels S. Jensen

nsj@flysyn.dk

Avionic Technician
Tonni Frøsner

ton@airservice.dk 

Piston Engine Shop Manager

Vasu "Victor"

va@airservice.dk

Avionics Technician

Jesper Betak

jb@airservice.dk 

Quality Assistant
Jan Arpe

qm@airservice.dk

Aircraft Technician, Norway
Henrik Ørving

hoe@airservice.dk 

Apprentice

Frederik Seidenfaden

fse@airservice.dk

Continuing Airworthiness Manager

Frank Søgaard

fs@flysyn.dk

Aircraft Technician Assistant

Jakob Larsen

jl@airservice.dk

Helicopter Technician, Norway

Lars Steen Kristensen

lars@airservice.dk

Review Staff

Palle Weiskvist

pw@airservice.dk

Avionics Technician, Norway

Helge Ildahl

helge@airservice.dk​

Avionics Technician, Norway

Espen Hveding Nordgård

ehn@airservice.dk​

Air Service Vamdrup ApS

​​Denmark:

Lufthavnsvej 7A

DK-6580 Vamdrup​

Tel.: +45 75 58 37 08

Email: info@airservice.dk

EASA Part-145 DK.145.0027

Air Service Eggemoen

Norway:

Eggemoen

Flyplassveien 24
N-3514 Hønefoss

Tel.: +47 21 999 708

Email::tbj@airservice.dk

EASA Part-145 DK.145.0027​

​Copyright © Air Service Vamdrup 2016